Home > Random > My first blogwa

My first blogwa

This is my first blog ever and I said Well, why not start off with a subject very close to my heart i.e. Investing.

But first of all let me answer some questions:

Q: Am I a seasoned investor?

A: Maybe (thanks!!) but I feel I’m just an enthusiastic beginner.

Q: Will I be giving free investment advice online?

A: Right now I am content taking free advice (not competent enough to give some).

(For free investment advice, I visit http://blog.investraction.comhttp://www.jagoinvestor.com/ and some others. These guys are doing some great work out there)

Moreover I plan to blog over a variety of topics viz. Anime, Programming, (and how about Music?)

Q: Will this be my first and last blog?

A: Yeh to sirf waqt batayegaa ‘MyLord’

I am (and most probably you are) already bored now. Will be writing about my passionate topic sometime later.

Till then, happy copper stripping!!!

Regards,

CopperStripper

(PS: I don’t love you)

(PS2: Don’t think too much about my alias. I promise to provide more details soon)

Categories: Random
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

